Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

drawHere It Is!, The Giveaway We Promised! Aimee from Inside Aimee’s Victorian Armoire is hosting this contest, and the prize is a spring themed (with Easter touches) box of our products! So why don’t you zip on over and enter! We know you are already subscribed to our blog, but don’t let that stop you! Just put in your information and then begin sharing for lots and lots of chances to win!And remember to tell all your friends!  Read Aimee’s lovely post for all the details, and a peak at what you’ll be winning! (And even though you need to go to Facebook to enter you do NOT need an account to join in!!!)  Best of Luck to All!

Aimee's Victorian Armoire


fav things
Today is a very exciting day for two reasons!

One, I get to share with you my favorite things of the month, and two, announce the start of the giveaway from Les Belles Bouclettes!  Yay!!

 So let’s get started!

My Top Five Favorites

  1. I am completely in love with the book The Lost Art of Dress by Linda Przybyszewski.  It is a fascinating look into the reign of the Dress Doctors and their influence and evolution on women’s fashion during the 20th century.  It is wonderful read and has inspired me to view my wardrobe on more of a personal level.  To purchase the book CLICK HERE.41K5Q2hwTZL._SX324_BO1,204,203,200_
  2. Clean white pitchers.  I can’t get enough of them.  They are perfect for holding flowers, silverware, kitchen utensils, or makeup brushes!  Pick up this one from Bed Bath and Beyond for under $10!10374016353280p
  3. I adore this fleece from Joann Fabrics.  I’m thinking about making…

View original post 395 more words

